Forbid discard revision Bot

Easily adjust any aspect of your processes. Send documents for completing and automatically hide the Discard Revision button in the editor after set conditions are met.
Try automation, it’s free!
What the Bot does
The Bot hides the Discard Revision button in the document editor based on the ‘if-this-then-that’ conditions you set.
When to use
Install and configure the Bot to prevent recipients from discarding their changes during the first revision.
  • Author airSlate Inc.
  • Setup duration 5-10 min.
  • Used in 83 Flows
  • Used in 65 Workspaces
  • Installed 352 times in the last 30 days
  • 97% success rate

4.8  out of 5

Rate this Bot

Rate this bot

Help your caterer improve their service by rating them

0

Thanks!

Your feedback has already sent

Get the Bot up and running in minutes. No coding required

picture-1
Set conditions to tell the Bot when to discard a revision
Configure Bot settings
Start configuring the Bot by switching the toggle button. Then define what will trigger the Bot to act. These can be a specific date, document data, user roles, an email, or a name. E.g., select Role and tell the Bot to hide the Discard Revision button once the recipient under this Role opens the document.
Note: To install and configure Bots, start by creating a workflow.
picture-2-part-1 picture-2-part-2
View the Bots log or use tags to check if the Bot ran successfully
Get the Discard Revision button hidden
Once the Bot is configured, share your document with anyone who needs to sign and complete it. Whenever a recipient opens a Slate based on the conditions you’ve set, the Discard Revision button will be disabled.
Show more
texture 1 texture 2 texture 3

Install the Forbid discard revision Bot
to automate your business interactions

Learn more in this Bot’s airSlate Academy course

Learn more
Learning illustration